fxtop.com currency converters and historical exchange rates english homepage

Historical rates

past Historical converter
graph Historical rates
comparison Historical comparison
converter Currency converter
USD Currency portal
diff Forex map
diff Forex trends
portal Currency pair portal
cross Cross fx rates
equivalence Pocket guide
gold Gold (1oz=1 842 USD)
inflation calculator nechto Fotolia Inflation Calculator
world inflation map Inflation map
Advanced converter Advanced converter
Countries Countries
converters Unit converters
English quiz: online easy English assessment English assesment
Major fx rates :
1 EUR=1.2159 USD
1 EUR=126.44 JPY
1 EUR=0.9028 GBP
1 USD=103.99 JPY
1 USD=0.89 CHF
1 GBP=1.3468 USD
1 USD=1.2857 CAD
1 USD=1.3477 AUD
1 EUR=1.0822 CHF
Fxtop.com :
About this site
How to use this converter ?
Converting rules
Links accepted
Data feed
For developers
For publishers
Feedback
© 2020 FXTOP
Rates on 04 December 2020
To see historical exchange rates with graph,fill in the following fields and click Go!
Source amount :
1st currency :
2nd currency :
Real time chart Month average Year average Candlestick chart
Start Date: Day :
Month :
Year :
End Date:
on 04 December 2020
1 EUR-Euroland [Euro / €]=1.6387 AUD-Australia [Australian dollar / $ AU]1 EUR=1.6387 AUD
1 AUD-Australia [Australian dollar / $ AU]=0.6102 EUR-Euroland [Euro / €]1 AUD=0.61024 EUR
Historical exchange rates graph :
Click to enlarge
Click here to reverse exchange rates


Historical exchange rates array :
01 August 2020 / 04 December 2020
DateEUR/AUD (Reference Price **)%Min Average Max FirstLast
Friday 04 December 20201.638700+0.159%1.6315361.6354341.6411571.6325411.633646
Thursday 03 December 20201.636100-0.140%1.6300431.6336451.6372751.6343401.632583
Wednesday 02 December 20201.638400+0.676%1.6320891.6360161.6418821.6368461.634105
Tuesday 01 December 20201.627400+0.172%1.6217291.6290601.6386001.6243481.636912
Monday 30 November 20201.624600+0.396%1.6161721.6224491.6276871.6199461.623737
Sunday 29 November 20201.6182000.000%1.6180801.6194971.6200791.6195681.619828
Saturday 28 November 20201.6182000.000%1.6194671.6195651.6210381.6194671.619568
Friday 27 November 20201.618200+0.118%1.6146961.6176281.6204241.6187771.619467
Thursday 26 November 20201.616300-0.167%1.6156811.6183601.6214691.6184581.618809
Wednesday 25 November 20201.619000+0.093%1.6141231.6189071.6245251.6162241.618445
Tuesday 24 November 20201.617500-0.357%1.6123701.6182831.6251521.6247621.618688
Monday 23 November 20201.623300+0.037%1.6192061.6234691.6265561.6242371.625074
Sunday 22 November 20201.6227000.000%1.6215741.6235291.6240341.6235761.623571
Saturday 21 November 20201.6227000.000%1.6235761.6235771.6235961.6235961.623576
Friday 20 November 20201.622700-0.277%1.6205951.6261051.6335011.6320761.623596
Thursday 19 November 20201.627200+0.283%1.6222391.6267401.6320191.6237001.631898
Wednesday 18 November 20201.622600-0.062%1.6191721.6243481.6303261.6256721.623676
Tuesday 17 November 20201.623600+0.062%1.6178631.6224451.6279271.6210591.625988
Monday 16 November 20201.622600-0.454%1.6162691.6227811.6292221.6291081.621108
Sunday 15 November 20201.6300000.000%1.6270241.6279481.6306601.6278441.628662
Saturday 14 November 20201.6300000.000%1.6278441.6278471.6278991.6278991.627844
Friday 13 November 20201.630000+0.228%1.6266691.6307201.6344851.6329651.627899
Thursday 12 November 20201.626300+0.563%1.6159381.6240741.6336451.6183901.632964
Wednesday 11 November 20201.617200-0.400%1.6141481.6183071.6240541.6224291.618381
Tuesday 10 November 20201.623700+0.018%1.6190241.6236681.6281831.6254731.622275
Monday 09 November 20201.623400-0.764%1.6203681.6277441.6350021.6339051.625438
Sunday 08 November 20201.6359000.000%1.6319391.6357191.6360361.6360361.634186
Saturday 07 November 20201.6359000.000%1.6352481.6360301.6360361.6360021.636036
Friday 06 November 20201.635900+0.018%1.6244811.6315481.6372581.6293001.636002
Thursday 05 November 20201.635600+0.061%1.6230991.6323121.6390801.6351821.629112
Wednesday 04 November 20201.634600-0.366%1.6288081.6378011.6502841.6370191.635273
Tuesday 03 November 20201.640600-0.768%1.6340431.6448581.6576051.6512711.637123
Monday 02 November 20201.653300-0.181%1.6487261.6558181.6635391.6595581.651090
Sunday 01 November 20201.6563000.000%1.6568311.6609751.6626071.6613321.659135
Saturday 31 October 20201.6563000.000%1.6610291.6613211.6613321.6610291.661332
Friday 30 October 20201.656300-0.660%1.6531141.6588391.6641461.6602821.661029
Thursday 29 October 20201.667300+0.422%1.6584861.6627031.6673381.6658141.660319
Wednesday 28 October 20201.660300+0.109%1.6309871.6573191.6688861.6550701.665652
Tuesday 27 October 20201.658500-0.042%1.6420541.6573091.6605451.6584461.655255
Monday 26 October 20201.659200+0.084%1.6537981.6600851.6657811.6641421.658525
Sunday 25 October 20201.6578000.000%1.6600061.6618071.6641071.6618801.664073
Saturday 24 October 20201.6578000.000%1.6615721.6618541.6621011.6615721.661880
Friday 23 October 20201.657800-0.397%1.6440421.6598611.6667751.6617261.661572
Thursday 22 October 20201.664400-0.532%1.6595731.6656961.6713151.6675351.661537
Wednesday 21 October 20201.673300-0.405%1.6639381.6713891.6786661.6772311.667602
Tuesday 20 October 20201.680100+1.363%1.6655131.6741511.6827211.6659811.677472
Monday 19 October 20201.657500+0.121%1.6487591.6566141.6672291.6561421.665855
Sunday 18 October 20201.6555000.000%1.6534491.6545841.6568331.6544271.656126
Saturday 17 October 20201.6555000.000%1.6544271.6544621.6552821.6546261.654427
Friday 16 October 20201.655500+0.006%1.6499201.6538951.6587321.6503811.654626
Thursday 15 October 20201.655400+1.075%1.6393571.6504011.6567751.6393571.650107
Wednesday 14 October 20201.637800-0.152%1.6337881.6385531.6417881.6408911.639706
Tuesday 13 October 20201.640300+0.281%1.6371041.6409451.6458911.6389151.640877
Monday 12 October 20201.635700-0.293%1.6314021.6362891.6392711.6345351.638825
Sunday 11 October 20201.6405000.000%1.6333851.6336831.6404071.6333851.634588
Saturday 10 October 20201.6405000.000%1.6331711.6333691.6333851.6331711.633385
Friday 09 October 20201.640500-0.097%1.6328681.6381251.6424091.6407131.633171
Thursday 08 October 20201.642100-0.479%1.6394751.6440681.6552341.6473131.640184
Wednesday 07 October 20201.650000+0.170%1.6398391.6488241.6743331.6517791.647773
Tuesday 06 October 20201.647200+0.568%1.6366231.6450561.6529241.6412451.652217
Monday 05 October 20201.637900+0.043%1.6309061.6368971.6420891.6354041.640794
Sunday 04 October 20201.6372000.000%1.6323981.6354691.6366851.6355461.635888
Saturday 03 October 20201.6372000.000%1.6355041.6355431.6357171.6355041.635546
Friday 02 October 20201.637200+0.325%1.6339561.6370191.6422001.6344501.635504
Thursday 01 October 20201.631900-0.724%1.6318131.6346761.6378671.6373741.634955
Wednesday 30 September 20201.643800+0.158%1.6333431.6429031.6511361.6467211.636408
Tuesday 29 September 20201.641200-0.612%1.6402991.6465631.6499181.6491871.647409
Monday 28 September 20201.651300-0.212%1.6474821.6506081.6546781.6529901.649654
Sunday 27 September 20201.6548000.000%1.6517671.6548171.6550241.6550231.653057
Saturday 26 September 20201.6548000.000%1.6549351.6550151.6550231.6549351.655023
Friday 25 September 20201.654800+0.054%1.6477761.6536681.6577691.6559931.655023
Thursday 24 September 20201.653900+0.608%1.6473311.6539181.6593491.6476911.656096
Wednesday 23 September 20201.643900+0.927%1.6314251.6415201.6497551.6331931.648657
Tuesday 22 September 20201.628800+0.296%1.6256841.6304471.6365031.6295431.633193
Monday 21 September 20201.624000-0.012%1.6195241.6248171.6316011.6231151.629831
Sunday 20 September 20201.6242000.000%1.6214341.6241451.6260871.6241021.623957
Saturday 19 September 20201.6242000.000%1.6238231.6241101.6241911.6241911.624102
Friday 18 September 20201.624200+0.557%1.6172971.6213141.6250161.6203801.624191
Thursday 17 September 20201.615200-0.136%1.6130511.6186671.6234921.6182021.619574
Wednesday 16 September 20201.617400-0.277%1.6126401.6186921.6237591.6233501.617931
Tuesday 15 September 20201.621900-0.661%1.6176001.6239621.6326591.6273681.622359
Monday 14 September 20201.632700+0.511%1.6253131.6282331.6334571.6259731.627771
Sunday 13 September 20201.6244000.000%1.6250371.6264891.6281051.6265131.625972
Saturday 12 September 20201.6244000.000%1.6262521.6264941.6265131.6262521.626513
Friday 11 September 20201.624400-0.233%1.6234411.6263911.6296261.6293031.626252
Thursday 10 September 20201.628200+0.111%1.6202351.6268341.6310151.6208881.628877
Wednesday 09 September 20201.626400-0.135%1.6205801.6273561.6353381.6353381.621370
Tuesday 08 September 20201.628600+0.333%1.6179161.6259611.6336581.6236291.633296
Monday 07 September 20201.623200-0.362%1.6225541.6242911.6275181.6253531.623412
Sunday 06 September 20201.6291000.000%1.6243281.6258861.6268131.6259651.625343
Saturday 05 September 20201.6291000.000%1.6255611.6259561.6259651.6258761.625965
Friday 04 September 20201.629100+0.444%1.6230111.6279121.6330491.6294591.625876
Thursday 03 September 20201.621900+0.297%1.6138561.6204141.6312681.6162641.629018
Wednesday 02 September 20201.617100-0.437%1.6142171.6170021.6211381.6157181.615733
Tuesday 01 September 20201.624200+0.173%1.6151041.6193961.6247011.6187751.615247
Monday 31 August 20201.621400-0.012%1.6151191.6182661.6226031.6177621.617318
Sunday 30 August 20201.6216000.000%1.6158641.6163051.6182111.6161941.617095
Saturday 29 August 20201.6216000.000%1.6159971.6161801.6162981.6161941.616194
Friday 28 August 20201.621600-0.460%1.6159971.6234541.6295061.6280101.615997
Thursday 27 August 20201.629100-0.489%1.6275921.6318861.6365081.6354961.628652
Wednesday 26 August 20201.637100-0.613%1.6336771.6395981.6455831.6455831.636187
Tuesday 25 August 20201.647200+0.109%1.6434151.6466551.6520171.6456691.645444
Monday 24 August 20201.645400+0.073%1.6437181.6459191.6486371.6469231.645889
Sunday 23 August 20201.6442000.000%1.6447621.6469861.6491901.6468861.647337
Saturday 22 August 20201.6442000.000%1.6468861.6468921.6474861.6468861.646886
Friday 21 August 20201.644200-0.617%1.6414771.6468101.6506481.6493231.646886
Thursday 20 August 20201.654400+0.706%1.6471381.6510521.6551311.6487891.649242
Wednesday 19 August 20201.642800-0.116%1.6413871.6458441.6498191.6477531.648748
Tuesday 18 August 20201.644700-0.231%1.6440021.6469101.6528641.6459781.647813
Monday 17 August 20201.648500-0.242%1.6438581.6482321.6526871.6515761.645369
Sunday 16 August 20201.6525000.000%1.6498841.6513081.6548841.6511991.649951
Saturday 15 August 20201.6525000.000%1.6511991.6512001.6513841.6512061.651199
Friday 14 August 20201.652500+0.018%1.6493041.6519801.6571631.6530961.651206
Thursday 13 August 20201.652200+0.048%1.6437281.6498231.6539421.6456741.652568
Wednesday 12 August 20201.651400+0.658%1.6371741.6463281.6517831.6440381.646122
Tuesday 11 August 20201.640600-0.237%1.6228601.6409401.6448891.6415321.643732
Monday 10 August 20201.644500+0.256%1.6340341.6442181.6481711.6465421.642295
Sunday 09 August 20201.6403000.000%1.6458751.6469261.6472671.6469481.646117
Saturday 08 August 20201.6403000.000%1.6463091.6485591.6489411.6484231.646948
Friday 07 August 20201.640300-0.540%1.6388961.6426641.6489411.6425621.648423
Thursday 06 August 20201.649200+0.469%1.6392741.6466991.6518661.6497171.643224
Wednesday 05 August 20201.641500-0.485%1.6408341.6455711.6506121.6478981.649990
Tuesday 04 August 20201.649500-0.079%1.6435961.6494261.6539781.6514181.648119
Monday 03 August 20201.650800+0.121%1.6424261.6511601.6557281.6512901.651176
Sunday 02 August 20201.6488000.000%1.6484771.6492051.6527311.6489711.651325
Saturday 01 August 20201.6488001.6488041.6489561.6490131.6488041.648971
MinMaxAverageStandard deviationHistoric
volatility
1.6152001.6801001.6381120.0145186.6498

Click here to reverse exchange rates / Print Print Excel Export Excel Export

Compare this pair EUR / AUD with other exchange rates:
EUR / CADEUR / CHFEUR / GBPEUR / JPYEUR / NTDEUR / SEKEUR / USD
Major historical exchange rates:
EUR / USD 3 months1 year5 years10 yearssince 1990All
EUR / JPY 3 months1 year5 years10 yearssince 1990All
EUR / GBP 3 months1 year5 years10 yearssince 1990All
EUR / CHF 3 months1 year5 years10 yearssince 1990All
EUR / CAD 3 months1 year5 years10 yearssince 1990All
EUR / AUD 3 months1 year5 years10 yearssince 1990All
USD / JPY 3 months1 year5 years10 yearssince 1990All
USD / CHF 3 months1 year5 years10 yearssince 1990All
GBP / USD 3 months1 year5 years10 yearssince 1990All
USD / CAD 3 months1 year5 years10 yearssince 1990All
USD / AUD 3 months1 year5 years10 yearssince 1990All
XAU (g) / EUR 3 months1 year5 years10 yearssince 1990All
XAU (oz) / USD 3 months1 year5 years10 yearssince 1990All
Note
Exchange rates are refreshed daily and are the official ones published by Central banks
Before 31/12/1998, the Euro(EUR) exchange rates are theoretical ones. Use the XEU code to see Ecu (European Currency Unit) exchange rates. Before 13/03/1979 XEU rates are theoretical ones.
For Gold (XAU), Silver (XAG), platinum (XPT) and Palladium (XPD), rates and amounts are expressed in grams (1 ounce=31.103 g).