on 29 November 2020
1 EUR-Euroland [Euro / €]=1.6182 AUD-Australia [Australian dollar / $ AU]1 EUR=1.6182 AUD
1 AUD-Australia [Australian dollar / $ AU]=0.618 EUR-Euroland [Euro / €]1 AUD=0.617971 EUR
Historical exchange rates graph :
Click to enlarge
Historical exchange rates array :
18 June 2020 / 30 November 2020
DateEUR/AUD (Reference Price **)%Min Average Max FirstLast
Monday 30 November 20201.6161721.6191901.6221151.6199461.621759
Sunday 29 November 20201.6182000.000%1.6180801.6194971.6200791.6195681.619828
Saturday 28 November 20201.6182000.000%1.6194671.6195651.6210381.6194671.619568
Friday 27 November 20201.618200+0.118%1.6146961.6176281.6204241.6187771.619467
Thursday 26 November 20201.616300-0.167%1.6156811.6183601.6214691.6184581.618809
Wednesday 25 November 20201.619000+0.093%1.6141231.6189071.6245251.6162241.618445
Tuesday 24 November 20201.617500-0.357%1.6123701.6182831.6251521.6247621.618688
Monday 23 November 20201.623300+0.037%1.6192061.6234691.6265561.6242371.625074
Sunday 22 November 20201.6227000.000%1.6215741.6235291.6240341.6235761.623571
Saturday 21 November 20201.6227000.000%1.6235761.6235771.6235961.6235961.623576
Friday 20 November 20201.622700-0.277%1.6205951.6261051.6335011.6320761.623596
Thursday 19 November 20201.627200+0.283%1.6222391.6267401.6320191.6237001.631898
Wednesday 18 November 20201.622600-0.062%1.6191721.6243481.6303261.6256721.623676
Tuesday 17 November 20201.623600+0.062%1.6178631.6224451.6279271.6210591.625988
Monday 16 November 20201.622600-0.454%1.6162691.6227811.6292221.6291081.621108
Sunday 15 November 20201.6300000.000%1.6270241.6279481.6306601.6278441.628662
Saturday 14 November 20201.6300000.000%1.6278441.6278471.6278991.6278991.627844
Friday 13 November 20201.630000+0.228%1.6266691.6307201.6344851.6329651.627899
Thursday 12 November 20201.626300+0.563%1.6159381.6240741.6336451.6183901.632964
Wednesday 11 November 20201.617200-0.400%1.6141481.6183071.6240541.6224291.618381
Tuesday 10 November 20201.623700+0.018%1.6190241.6236681.6281831.6254731.622275
Monday 09 November 20201.623400-0.764%1.6203681.6277441.6350021.6339051.625438
Sunday 08 November 20201.6359000.000%1.6319391.6357191.6360361.6360361.634186
Saturday 07 November 20201.6359000.000%1.6352481.6360301.6360361.6360021.636036
Friday 06 November 20201.635900+0.018%1.6244811.6315481.6372581.6293001.636002
Thursday 05 November 20201.635600+0.061%1.6230991.6323121.6390801.6351821.629112
Wednesday 04 November 20201.634600-0.366%1.6288081.6378011.6502841.6370191.635273
Tuesday 03 November 20201.640600-0.768%1.6340431.6448581.6576051.6512711.637123
Monday 02 November 20201.653300-0.181%1.6487261.6558181.6635391.6595581.651090
Sunday 01 November 20201.6563000.000%1.6568311.6609751.6626071.6613321.659135
Saturday 31 October 20201.6563000.000%1.6610291.6613211.6613321.6610291.661332
Friday 30 October 20201.656300-0.660%1.6531141.6588391.6641461.6602821.661029
Thursday 29 October 20201.667300+0.422%1.6584861.6627031.6673381.6658141.660319
Wednesday 28 October 20201.660300+0.109%1.6309871.6573191.6688861.6550701.665652
Tuesday 27 October 20201.658500-0.042%1.6420541.6573091.6605451.6584461.655255
Monday 26 October 20201.659200+0.084%1.6537981.6600851.6657811.6641421.658525
Sunday 25 October 20201.6578000.000%1.6600061.6618071.6641071.6618801.664073
Saturday 24 October 20201.6578000.000%1.6615721.6618541.6621011.6615721.661880
Friday 23 October 20201.657800-0.397%1.6440421.6598611.6667751.6617261.661572
Thursday 22 October 20201.664400-0.532%1.6595731.6656961.6713151.6675351.661537
Wednesday 21 October 20201.673300-0.405%1.6639381.6713891.6786661.6772311.667602
Tuesday 20 October 20201.680100+1.363%1.6655131.6741511.6827211.6659811.677472
Monday 19 October 20201.657500+0.121%1.6487591.6566141.6672291.6561421.665855
Sunday 18 October 20201.6555000.000%1.6534491.6545841.6568331.6544271.656126
Saturday 17 October 20201.6555000.000%1.6544271.6544621.6552821.6546261.654427
Friday 16 October 20201.655500+0.006%1.6499201.6538951.6587321.6503811.654626
Thursday 15 October 20201.655400+1.075%1.6393571.6504011.6567751.6393571.650107
Wednesday 14 October 20201.637800-0.152%1.6337881.6385531.6417881.6408911.639706
Tuesday 13 October 20201.640300+0.281%1.6371041.6409451.6458911.6389151.640877
Monday 12 October 20201.635700-0.293%1.6314021.6362891.6392711.6345351.638825
Sunday 11 October 20201.6405000.000%1.6333851.6336831.6404071.6333851.634588
Saturday 10 October 20201.6405000.000%1.6331711.6333691.6333851.6331711.633385
Friday 09 October 20201.640500-0.097%1.6328681.6381251.6424091.6407131.633171
Thursday 08 October 20201.642100-0.479%1.6394751.6440681.6552341.6473131.640184
Wednesday 07 October 20201.650000+0.170%1.6398391.6488241.6743331.6517791.647773
Tuesday 06 October 20201.647200+0.568%1.6366231.6450561.6529241.6412451.652217
Monday 05 October 20201.637900+0.043%1.6309061.6368971.6420891.6354041.640794
Sunday 04 October 20201.6372000.000%1.6323981.6354691.6366851.6355461.635888
Saturday 03 October 20201.6372000.000%1.6355041.6355431.6357171.6355041.635546
Friday 02 October 20201.637200+0.325%1.6339561.6370191.6422001.6344501.635504
Thursday 01 October 20201.631900-0.724%1.6318131.6346761.6378671.6373741.634955
Wednesday 30 September 20201.643800+0.158%1.6333431.6429031.6511361.6467211.636408
Tuesday 29 September 20201.641200-0.612%1.6402991.6465631.6499181.6491871.647409
Monday 28 September 20201.651300-0.212%1.6474821.6506081.6546781.6529901.649654
Sunday 27 September 20201.6548000.000%1.6517671.6548171.6550241.6550231.653057
Saturday 26 September 20201.6548000.000%1.6549351.6550151.6550231.6549351.655023
Friday 25 September 20201.654800+0.054%1.6477761.6536681.6577691.6559931.655023
Thursday 24 September 20201.653900+0.608%1.6473311.6539181.6593491.6476911.656096
Wednesday 23 September 20201.643900+0.927%1.6314251.6415201.6497551.6331931.648657
Tuesday 22 September 20201.628800+0.296%1.6256841.6304471.6365031.6295431.633193
Monday 21 September 20201.624000-0.012%1.6195241.6248171.6316011.6231151.629831
Sunday 20 September 20201.6242000.000%1.6214341.6241451.6260871.6241021.623957
Saturday 19 September 20201.6242000.000%1.6238231.6241101.6241911.6241911.624102
Friday 18 September 20201.624200+0.557%1.6172971.6213141.6250161.6203801.624191
Thursday 17 September 20201.615200-0.136%1.6130511.6186671.6234921.6182021.619574
Wednesday 16 September 20201.617400-0.277%1.6126401.6186921.6237591.6233501.617931
Tuesday 15 September 20201.621900-0.661%1.6176001.6239621.6326591.6273681.622359
Monday 14 September 20201.632700+0.511%1.6253131.6282331.6334571.6259731.627771
Sunday 13 September 20201.6244000.000%1.6250371.6264891.6281051.6265131.625972
Saturday 12 September 20201.6244000.000%1.6262521.6264941.6265131.6262521.626513
Friday 11 September 20201.624400-0.233%1.6234411.6263911.6296261.6293031.626252
Thursday 10 September 20201.628200+0.111%1.6202351.6268341.6310151.6208881.628877
Wednesday 09 September 20201.626400-0.135%1.6205801.6273561.6353381.6353381.621370
Tuesday 08 September 20201.628600+0.333%1.6179161.6259611.6336581.6236291.633296
Monday 07 September 20201.623200-0.362%1.6225541.6242911.6275181.6253531.623412
Sunday 06 September 20201.6291000.000%1.6243281.6258861.6268131.6259651.625343
Saturday 05 September 20201.6291000.000%1.6255611.6259561.6259651.6258761.625965
Friday 04 September 20201.629100+0.444%1.6230111.6279121.6330491.6294591.625876
Thursday 03 September 20201.621900+0.297%1.6138561.6204141.6312681.6162641.629018
Wednesday 02 September 20201.617100-0.437%1.6142171.6170021.6211381.6157181.615733
Tuesday 01 September 20201.624200+0.173%1.6151041.6193961.6247011.6187751.615247
Monday 31 August 20201.621400-0.012%1.6151191.6182661.6226031.6177621.617318
Sunday 30 August 20201.6216000.000%1.6158641.6163051.6182111.6161941.617095
Saturday 29 August 20201.6216000.000%1.6159971.6161801.6162981.6161941.616194
Friday 28 August 20201.621600-0.460%1.6159971.6234541.6295061.6280101.615997
Thursday 27 August 20201.629100-0.489%1.6275921.6318861.6365081.6354961.628652
Wednesday 26 August 20201.637100-0.613%1.6336771.6395981.6455831.6455831.636187
Tuesday 25 August 20201.647200+0.109%1.6434151.6466551.6520171.6456691.645444
Monday 24 August 20201.645400+0.073%1.6437181.6459191.6486371.6469231.645889
Sunday 23 August 20201.6442000.000%1.6447621.6469861.6491901.6468861.647337
Saturday 22 August 20201.6442000.000%1.6468861.6468921.6474861.6468861.646886
Friday 21 August 20201.644200-0.617%1.6414771.6468101.6506481.6493231.646886
Thursday 20 August 20201.654400+0.706%1.6471381.6510521.6551311.6487891.649242
Wednesday 19 August 20201.642800-0.116%1.6413871.6458441.6498191.6477531.648748
Tuesday 18 August 20201.644700-0.231%1.6440021.6469101.6528641.6459781.647813
Monday 17 August 20201.648500-0.242%1.6438581.6482321.6526871.6515761.645369
Sunday 16 August 20201.6525000.000%1.6498841.6513081.6548841.6511991.649951
Saturday 15 August 20201.6525000.000%1.6511991.6512001.6513841.6512061.651199
Friday 14 August 20201.652500+0.018%1.6493041.6519801.6571631.6530961.651206
Thursday 13 August 20201.652200+0.048%1.6437281.6498231.6539421.6456741.652568
Wednesday 12 August 20201.651400+0.658%1.6371741.6463281.6517831.6440381.646122
Tuesday 11 August 20201.640600-0.237%1.6228601.6409401.6448891.6415321.643732
Monday 10 August 20201.644500+0.256%1.6340341.6442181.6481711.6465421.642295
Sunday 09 August 20201.6403000.000%1.6458751.6469261.6472671.6469481.646117
Saturday 08 August 20201.6403000.000%1.6463091.6485591.6489411.6484231.646948
Friday 07 August 20201.640300-0.540%1.6388961.6426641.6489411.6425621.648423
Thursday 06 August 20201.649200+0.469%1.6392741.6466991.6518661.6497171.643224
Wednesday 05 August 20201.641500-0.485%1.6408341.6455711.6506121.6478981.649990
Tuesday 04 August 20201.649500-0.079%1.6435961.6494261.6539781.6514181.648119
Monday 03 August 20201.650800+0.121%1.6424261.6511601.6557281.6512901.651176
Sunday 02 August 20201.6488000.000%1.6484771.6492051.6527311.6489711.651325
Saturday 01 August 20201.6488000.000%1.6488041.6489561.6490131.6488041.648971
Friday 31 July 20201.648800+0.255%1.6452551.6489471.6575331.6474541.648804
Thursday 30 July 20201.644600+0.599%1.6359951.6453941.6548261.6400391.647547
Wednesday 29 July 20201.634800-0.390%1.6341821.6381131.6436881.6382361.641031
Tuesday 28 July 20201.641200-0.364%1.6276891.6412001.6465441.6443091.637286
Monday 27 July 20201.647200+0.586%1.6274941.6434011.6497701.6409061.644123
Sunday 26 July 20201.6376000.000%1.6352651.6406371.6432891.6405421.640271
Saturday 25 July 20201.6376000.000%1.6403741.6405481.6406051.6406051.640542
Friday 24 July 20201.637600+0.800%1.6303831.6374971.6433911.6342711.640542
Thursday 23 July 20201.624600+0.663%1.6088381.6249081.6573731.6212471.633992
Wednesday 22 July 20201.613900-0.093%1.6149801.6201701.6217061.6167771.620561
Tuesday 21 July 20201.615400-1.253%1.6118241.6221461.6324601.6309711.616549
Monday 20 July 20201.635900-0.006%1.6298881.6347791.6406551.6332181.630861
Sunday 19 July 20201.6360000.000%1.6329741.6333581.6359041.6332521.633908
Saturday 18 July 20201.6360000.000%1.6330311.6332351.6337131.6330311.633252
Friday 17 July 20201.636000+0.135%1.6288941.6330711.6389251.6329571.633813
Thursday 16 July 20201.633800+0.276%1.6279011.6317971.6348871.6279011.632764
Wednesday 15 July 20201.629300-0.336%1.6258231.6300631.6344391.6344391.628384
Tuesday 14 July 20201.634800+0.615%1.6317771.6349451.6404261.6344081.633051
Monday 13 July 20201.624800+0.006%1.6226791.6267841.6348441.6259481.634747
Sunday 12 July 20201.6247000.000%1.6230911.6252511.6269871.6251801.625684
Saturday 11 July 20201.6247000.000%1.6251801.6252331.6262271.6251801.625180
Friday 10 July 20201.624700+0.049%1.6205911.6247851.6290161.6213981.625180
Thursday 09 July 20201.623900-0.018%1.6198561.6233941.6275201.6236371.620811
Wednesday 08 July 20201.624200-0.117%1.6219891.6247351.6279391.6232421.623357
Tuesday 07 July 20201.626100+0.191%1.6175461.6234561.6280361.6213161.622943
Monday 06 July 20201.623000+0.340%1.6179731.6212221.6253331.6221521.621785
Sunday 05 July 20201.6175000.000%1.6198501.6201321.6239471.6198501.622507
Saturday 04 July 20201.6175000.000%1.6192751.6198791.6201781.6201781.619850
Friday 03 July 20201.617500-0.743%1.6175471.6208321.6249571.6233841.620178
Thursday 02 July 20201.629600+0.172%1.6220711.6263711.6305401.6274861.622590
Wednesday 01 July 20201.626800-0.465%1.6215111.6265181.6298681.6271251.627250
Tuesday 30 June 20201.634400-0.378%1.6263621.6337491.6402081.6373771.628071
Monday 29 June 20201.640600+0.570%1.6328191.6376931.6444211.6382621.637832
Sunday 28 June 20201.6313000.000%1.6340601.6347811.6373681.6345701.635416
Saturday 27 June 20201.6313000.000%1.6344271.6345771.6346421.6345701.634570
Friday 26 June 20201.631300-0.049%1.6275051.6319331.6373251.6286731.634642
Thursday 25 June 20201.632100-0.129%1.6277921.6347931.6410451.6382811.628626
Wednesday 24 June 20201.634200+0.430%1.6265171.6334741.6415511.6322611.637876
Tuesday 23 June 20201.627200-0.123%1.6248571.6296221.6372391.6299271.632409
Monday 22 June 20201.629200+0.191%1.6268301.6315981.6408221.6408221.630378
Sunday 21 June 20201.6261000.000%1.6353931.6360681.6446071.6354311.639526
Saturday 20 June 20201.6261000.000%1.6352271.6354601.6357451.6357451.635431
Friday 19 June 20201.626100-0.581%1.6261621.6332271.6371031.6360861.635431
Thursday 18 June 20201.6356001.6309811.6362191.6418751.6339811.635727
MinMaxAverageStandard deviationHistoric
volatility
1.6139001.6801001.6363600.0137716.8340

Note
Exchange rates are refreshed daily and are the official ones published by Central banks
Before 31/12/1998, the Euro(EUR) exchange rates are theoretical ones. Use the XEU code to see Ecu (European Currency Unit) exchange rates. Before 13/03/1979 XEU rates are theoretical ones.
For Gold (XAU), Silver (XAG), platinum (XPT) and Palladium (XPD), rates and amounts are expressed in grams (1 ounce=31.103 g).